Art from the KGS era (PT 2)

Posted on

Inspired by 'The Ebony Tower' a book by John Fowles. The first short story in the novel was about art and abstraction hence......
Inspired by 'The Ebony Tower' a book by John Fowles. The first short story in the novel was about art and abstraction hence......
'Resign to the will of god'. A line from a poem by T. S. Eliot which inspired this piece.
'Resign to the will of god'. A line from a poem by T. S. Eliot which inspired this piece.

A piece I drew sitting among company I preferred not to be with.
A piece I drew sitting among company I preferred not to be with.
A dream I had a while back. The figure infront is meant to be me, though for some inexplicable reason I drew a female instead.
A dream I had a while back. The figure infront is meant to be me, though for some inexplicable reason I drew a female instead.

KGS: Paranoia and persecution...

Leave a Reply

