Art from the KGS era (PT 3)

Posted on

Drawn in sociology class during a heated discussion on gender.
Drawn in sociology class during a heated discussion on gender.
This rather odd drawing is based on a nightmare I had. To cut a long story short, the dream ended with my watching an old woman mould one of my classmates into a pot at the end of a dark alley I'd never seen before. I woke up drenched in sweat.
This rather odd drawing is based on a nightmare I had. To cut a long story short, the dream ended with my watching an old woman mould one of my classmates into a pot at the end of a dark alley I'd never seen before. I woke up drenched in sweat.

Drawn on Valentines Day.
Drawn on Valentines Day.
Inspired by imagery from, 'The Library Policeman' a short novel by Stephen King.
Inspired by imagery from, 'The Library Policeman' a short novel by Stephen King.
This drawing is based on a rather interesting incident where our school banned Teddy bears and balloons being brought in on Valentines day.
This drawing is based on a rather interesting incident where our school banned Teddy bears and balloons being brought in on Valentines day.
Leave a Reply

