Art from the KGS era (PT 4)

Posted on

One of my Favorites. I was watching my friend playing 'Snake' on the mobile. Popped a host of images into my head, but this was the clearest by far.
One of my Favorites. I was watching my friend playing 'Snake' on the mobile. Popped a host of images into my head, but this was the clearest by far.

religion in context

Drawn in Business Management class. An attempt to escape from mundane existence.
Drawn in Business Management class. An attempt to escape from mundane existence.
A friend's quest for truth.
A friend's quest for truth.
Drawn in literature class, based upon 'The Tap' a poem I wrote a long time ago. I regret having drawn it so hastily.
Drawn in literature class, based upon 'The Tap' a poem I wrote a long time ago. I regret having drawn it so hastily.
Leave a Reply

